Face-to-Face Concussion Dates

Face-to-Face Concussion Dates

October 12, 2018 admin 0

2018-2019 PWCS High School Face-to-Face Concussion Training Dates

Please note that although we do our best to adhere to this schedule, these dates are subject to change. Please touch base with the school prior to the meeting to confirm.

Battlefield High School (571.261.4400) – 15000 Graduation Dr., Haymarket 20169

Monday June 11, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday July 23, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 7, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 23, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday February 4, 2019 7:00 PM

Brentsville High School (703.791.5161) – 12109 Aden Rd., Nokesville 20181
Tuesday June 5, 2018 8:00 PM * update
Monday July 30, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday February 7, 2019 7:00 PM

Colgan High School (571.374.6550) – 13833 Dumfries Rd., Manassas 20108
Friday July 13,2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 7, 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday November 7, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday February 4, 2019 7:00 PM

Forest Park High School (703.583.3200) -15721 Forest Park Dr., Woodbridge 22193
Wednesday June 13, 2018 600 PM
Wednesday August 8, 2018 6:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019 6:00 PM

Freedom High School (703.583.1405) – 15201 Neabsco Mills Rd., Woodbridge 22191
Thursday June 28, 2018 7:00 PM Cancelled
Thursday July 19, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday November 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Friday February 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Gar-Field High School (703.730.7000) – 14000 Smoketown Rd., Woodbridge 22192
Tuesday June 19, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday July 26, 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday August 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday February 7, 2019 7:00 PM

Hylton High School (703.580.4000) – 14051 Spriggs Rd., Woodbridge 22193
Wednesday July 25, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday August 2, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday November 1, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019 6:00 PM

Osbourn Park High School (703.365.6500) – 8909 Euclid Ave., Manassas 20111
Thursday June 7, 2018 6:00 PM
Tuesday July 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday October 30, 2018 6:00 PM
Monday February 11, 2019 6:00 PM

Patriot High School (703.594.3020) – 10504 Kettle Run Rd., Nokesville 20181
Tuesday May 29, 2018 6:30 PM
Monday July 16, 2018 6:30 PM
Tuesday October 23, 2018 6:30 PM
Wednesday February 6, 2019 6:30 PM

Potomac High School (703.441.4200) – 3401 Panther Pride Dr., Dumfries 22026
Tuesday June 5, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 24, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 28, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday November 5, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Stonewall Jackson High School (703.365.2900) – 8820 Rixlew Ln., Manassas 20109
Wednesday June 6, 2018* 7:00 PM *Report to 3rd floor Rm#3012
Friday July 25, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Woodbridge High School (703.497.8000) – 3001 Old Bridge Rd., Woodbridge 22192
Tuesday June 12, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday August 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 30, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 12, 2019 7:00 PM